New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I'm a 44 year old Bi-Male. I just want to meet different people. Some of my interest are Photography and fil making. Trains and anything Transportation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed

Dog(s)

Dog breedGerman Shepard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPhyscological thrillers, mysteries
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire
Favorite booksHeart of Darkness by Joesph Conrad.
Idea of funTraveling or taking a class . Any type of photography. Train related events.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness