New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets talk

single older man looking for well we'll talk about that later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlelater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsM*A*S*H*
any doc about serial killers and ww2
I stream all television and don't have live cable
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Star Trek
Rob Zombie movies ( Devil's Rejects, House of 1000 Corpses El Superbeasto)
I actually like most movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsa7x
Slayer
Flogging Molly
Dropkick Murphys
Jack off Jill
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite books*
Idea of funFor the most part I enjoy simple things in life camping, motorcycle riding, just chilling watching tv or a movie at home . Sometimes though going to a rock or metal concert getting in the crowd feeling the energy. Good friendly violent fun.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryriding motorcycle cross country

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto make it through alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
On the first dateThis may sound old school a sit down dinner in a nice restaurant, the reason for this is that give the chance to talk get to know one another.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous