New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's leave this site forever. Together!

I'm a honest, loving and friendly person. I can give everything to the person I love.
I like to ride my bike in summer storms and winter blizzards. I like a good coffee in the morning, music and clean things during the day and optimism all of my life.
I'm looking for a nice and decent lady from Chicago. I want to create a world champion team which can get through all the summer storms and winter blizzards of life.
Just to end, my mantra is " do as much good as you can without expectation of rewards".
Looking forward to meeting You!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Protestant Church.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHospitality worker.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVoices of the Dead on PBS.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Spirited Away, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsJim Morrison.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksDas Schwarze Obelisk by Erich-Maria Remarque.
Idea of funTelling jokes and making fun of certain situations I encounter.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing to Mars.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find a great life partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA great life partner.
On the first dateI imagine the first date at a nice Thai restaurant or any ethnic oriented restaurant.
Good food, good conversation, great companion.