New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (34) looking for Female Lede, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Ben een rustige man die graag creatief bezig is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Two and a half men, dirk gently's holistic detective agency, Couplings,...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness