New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New in town Lets connect as soon as possible Can host!!!

A mature single man who lives alone in Anchorage Alaska. I am a disabled veteran recovering from a leg trauma. Making great progress.

I am romantic an old fashioned gentleman and yet have a naughty streak. I love spontaneous play time. I love giving oral and consider myself an expert. I am open minded and enjoy setting new adventures with my partner.

I am open and honest. Communication is my number one must have! I have a pretty open and flexible schedule.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek the wrath of Khan, Frozen, Twilight Saga and Harry Potter
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsPentatonix, Luther Vandross, Lionel Ritchie, The Temptations.
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Idea of funTime together with someone I care about.
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert