New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i looking for normal women who is down to earth between 50- 65i have no money in a councle house all still in good working order just every thing is a bit slower now but that is agood thing

a normal man 62 years old divorced for many years now and it time I have someone to shear my life with ,what you see is what you get I am not into playing game so any body who is not looking for that good luck in your search but I'm not for you I want some one who has been there and done it as we get older we find from life to many people will judge from material things ii had have a lot to offer the write women you wont be leave me but I had a lady leave me because she farted in bed when we had had a good night out she was asleep ! I ask you who has not done that it is all part of life , I am house trained know how to use the hover and dish washer and washing machine, sorry for going on iv worked hard all my life and have had 2 jobs, 27 years a carpenter and 15 years as a landscape Gardner and it is time for me now so if I haven't bored you to much please send me a message and se where it go's what can you lose

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?sex pistols
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no wish i could

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Spinal Injury, Depression
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssky sports football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey