New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi they

looking for honest,faithful,reliable woman for a serious one to one relationship and f'ship.age 20's to 30's looks are not important that are only living in Yorkshire or hull area in united kingdom .as it is what inside a person that counts.about 4ft to 5ft as I like small women don't mind what build if they overweight that they are in Yorkshire or hull area united kingdom.please no timewasters as it cost a lot of money to be a membership on here.name is steve I have brown eyes and brown hair,slim build and single,genune,honest.reliabie I live in scarborough north Yorkshire and I live on my own.In my spare time I keeping active by walking, playing pool,listening to music, especially Elvis Presley.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness