New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer 4 life!

Sup everyone my name is Vincente but most people call me by my middle name which is Carion. I'm 21 years old and about to be 22 and I'm a gamer. Not hardcore though. **** that shit. But any who I have my own place but sadly no car, [ yay :( ], and I work part time as a librarian assistant. In my spare time I like to cook, play video games of course, and listen to m7sic. I sometime like to make music but its rare whenever I do. I have ADHD and I suffered from social anxiety when I was in high school. The anxiety part is nearly gone now but I still fight my ADHD. My family is a mix of races so I'm like 75 percent black and 25 percent Jamaican. When u was little, I was forced to take speech therapy because teachers couldn't understand me with my accent so I can speak very well to the point my accent is barely noticeable so don't worry about having to whip out Google Translate or nothing like that. Other than that I'm a very chill and funny guy. I don't like to go out much because if my anxiety but I do like to take midnight walks will listening to music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Damien
What breed is your dog?Bird dog
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything small and soft
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDark Souls, Skyrim, and Destiny
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLibrarian Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBleach, The Walking Dead, Cowboy Bebop, Naruto, Harlots, Family Guy, American Dad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have a favorite.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem, Jay Dilla, Nujabes, The Roots, Tom Misch, Goldlink, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, God Smack, Lauryn Hill, and a few others I can list but won't because I'm too lazy to.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have any.
Idea of funPlaying video games with my player two or my homies. Binge watching anime or TV series. Experimenting or teasing while either playing the game or watching tv. Cooking new dishes.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Japan

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one to be just as laid backdown for anything at any time just like me. I look for loyalty, trust, and love.
On the first dateI would take her out to eat then we would either go catch a movie or just find a spot in the city that has a great view and just chill under the stars and talk unless she just wants to go home then we can just go back to my place and play some video games or watch anime and cuddle.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves and New England Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting