New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy and Honestly

I am a single dad with two beautiful kids who enjoys quite an active lifestyle and nights out socially with friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onMobile
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly Fools and Horses Game of Thrones and Gold Rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMatrix Brides Maids Avengers i tend to enjoy most Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsCarpenters Razor Light Travis Lady Gaga Take That Ed Shiren Johny Cash Conway twitty Milley Cyrus
Idea of funGoing for a nice meal and social evenings out allso enjoy days out long walks
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and scoober diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best Dad that i can for my kids and be successful at my job which I enjoy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest kind and caring
On the first dateCinema or go for a nice meal but i am opean to suggestions

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting