New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocafort Johnk

Male (24) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Im new on this website and hoping to have friend or even more. Im just a simple person with normal life. I like to go to beaches, fishing, listening to music and i love cars. Im carin, responsible, trushworthy and loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNetflix movies, Animes(my favourite is Death Note),
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsToo many too mention
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksGreek mythology
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel as many places as I can with someone that I love and later in life to have a family and guide my kids to sucess

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting